SKU: N/A Category:


Maggabrain hail from Atlanta, Georgia and released three singles between 1975-84 in ‘Keepin’ A Groove,’ ‘New Wavin’ and ‘Give It To Me Wet.’ We were made aware of two unreleased songs via YouTube shortly before they both got included on a Kent Records CD Compilation. The two songs have been licensed from the rights owner and both songs were co-penned by the legendary singer/songwriter Sam Dees. Once we’ve recovered the costs of the license and the vinyl pressing we have offered the group a cut of any profits, which indicates that it’s best to buy direct from here in order to benefit the members of the group that we’re in touch with.

We have 50 picture sleeves available.

Release date 15th November 2021




Additional information

Weight .115 kg
Dimensions 31 × 31 × 1 cm

Demo, Picture Sleeve, Release