Family Of Swede


SKU: N/A Category:


Family of Swede hail from Oakland, California and were very proactive on the west coast live scene in the 1970s. They released one single in 1976 on Butter Fields called ‘Everybody Must Pay’ and ‘I Got A Move.’ Prior to this they were known as The Epics whom released one single on Bridge Town Records called ‘We Are Made As One.’ Both ‘Living From Day To Day’ and ‘We Are Made As One’ are previously unreleased until now.

We have a limited amount of demo discs, a picture sleeve and full release available.

Additional information

Weight .115 kg
Dimensions 31 × 31 × 1 cm

Demo, Picture Sleeve, Release